letters to my p**** PRT 1

Didn’t know your beauty

You seemed quite beastly

Wet, shiny, hairy

Bleached, wrinkled, really

Dark, hidden, devious

Yearning, waiting, porous

 

Believed it was part of creation

But it was only when I was eight

At thirteen she told me about pulling

I know! The stress was not easy

But you carried through

Am proud of your strength

 

While others had the lips cut

I had mine growing long

Not because I speak a lot

I didn’t want to take you through the pain

But I needed to prepare myself

Not for the bad

But for something that would give me pleasure

<!–

7 thoughts on “letters to my p**** PRT 1

Leave a Reply

