LETTERS TO MY P**** Pt 5

 

From the discomfort of the red sea

It will never stop flowing

That’s Gods creation

That all females appreciate

You are and have been ice cream

They lick and taste you with eyes closed

Sad how I do not know your taste

I cannot bend down and

Place my tongue in between my thighs

Wish there was a way

I won’t wash you to discomfort

Just to get you ready for my man

Kill you with all sorts of gels

Because you have been a best friend

No single day did you ever let me down

But I do not know how till this day you survived

Disease from all kinds of cocks

Bleeding from the shaving

How you never wore out from the washing

Am so sorry my friend

For not having thought about you

Even for a single day

Leave a Reply

