LETTERS TO MY P**** Pt 6

I remember celebrating womanhood at eighteen

I did not think of the sorrow I caused you

The suffocation and choke of the rat

You loosened from the tear

Yet you were intact to hardly get a finger through

But I fed you with a rat

As big as my foot

I did not mind the pain

 It was sweet happiness

My pleasure overcame my tears

I wanted the rat so badly

I was very hungry and thirsty

Inquisitive of the feeling

I wanted to taste it so bad

My friends had laughed at me so long

I needed to prove them wrong

I needed to keep my man

I exposed you to embarrassment

Deprived you of your pride

To satisfy my selfish motives

Ask me where those friends are

Or for the man I wanted to keep

 

Leave a Reply

