LETTERS TO MY P**** Pt 15

It’s for no bad cause.
Simply because I love you
But let’s not make promises to each other today
Life might not be fair
I might run bankrupt
And you’re the only source of income
The other night I saw my friends
Just down the street
Life was not fair to them
They decided to use their friends for income
It’s not because they find pleasure
But they need food on their tables
I know you told me you hate STI’s
But they also try so hard to avoid them
Life has not given them choice
It ceased to be a bed of roses
They cannot afford to keep their p***y’s dressed
They can only keep them clean
And not for their satisfaction
For the men who look at them
For the dicks that dig deep into you
For it’s those dicks that dress you
It’s those dicks that pay you health bills
And my friends rent.

One thought on “LETTERS TO MY P**** Pt 15

Leave a Reply

