I MET A MAN 3

(what that fast, which girl goes to a date so fast)

I was ready to know him
I picked up my purse
Called for a cab
And left for the venue
I wasn’t even sure I heard the place right
I sat and waited
Fingers crossed
Hoping it was the right meeting spot
Minutes passed and there was no sight of him
I panicked again
I waiter came to my rescue
He had sat at a corner
Watched me enter
And took notice of all I did as I waited
I was directed to his table
Where he stood up to receive me
Pulled out a chair for me
And sat after me
Honestly I wasn’t sure men still behaved this way
In this era and time
He pulls out a chair for you?

( Am also wondering, omg this guy had game aaaaah 1st day of vibing a woman I mean)

Leave a Reply

