LETTERS TO MY P**** Pt 18 &19

One thing about life is,
If it doesn’t fuck you today
Tomorrow is always their
So my love I will not promise a bed of roses,
Silk bed sheets,
Scented candles,
Because I cannot afford all that.
But I can afford loving you and
Making you the lady every man would desire.
But I cannot promise the lights will not be off
and not all decisions are mine to make,
Sometimes the men decide.
When u want it soft and tender
He wants it rough and hard
When you want the lights on,
He prefers they are off

19
That night of the rape
I could hear the voice of the wind
My body was cold and lonely
Cold blood ran through my veins
Warm tears down my cheeks
My lips shivering
I felt the cold blood against my skin
Flowing down my legs like a stream
I heard the voice of the trees
They spoke to me in misery
Swayed in sorrow
Am not sure they knew
But the pain I felt was mental
I know, you were in pain
But that same pain became physiological for me
I hate you so much
I wished you would speak
I hated the fact that you never hid
Had you been true human
That I would speak and you respond
I was going to ask you to run
So I would suffer the pain alone
I felt like I failed you
My guilt grew into spite.
I knew you were hurt
But I was disappointed as well
The night grew old on me
I didn’t want to be part of the light anymore
My world had darkened
I could see my future no more
I believed the end had come
As days went by and nights passed,
And finally your healing came
My hope for tomorrow awoke
That’s how you gave me hope
I live again because of you.

11 thoughts on “LETTERS TO MY P**** Pt 18 &19

  1. Hello there, There’s no doubt that your site could be having web
    browser compatibility issues. Whenever I look at your website in Safari,
    it looks fine however, if opening in IE, it’s got some overlapping issues.
    I just wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Besides that, excellent
    blog!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. My brother suggested I might like this website. He was entirely right.
    This put up actually made my day. You can not consider simply how much time I had spent for this information!
    Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

