Paint me #APoemAdayValentine

You painted my Heart,

With a new and bold colour.

From you, i know men cry

and i also know tears have colour.

You painted my smile,

With warmth and tainted it with beauty.

You made me more concerned with my life

When the world was concerned with my life style.

You brought me light and made sure it was bright.

You smoked the blood petals and scented them with honey.

You painted my dreams, my world, my life,

Not just Red but Pink,yellow,white.

you gave me love,Gratitude, friendship & new starts.

You painted a rainbow within me.

 

Leave a Reply

