Letters to my P**** pt 35

If he won’t make you a wife then

He shouldn’t dare make you a mother

Am sure you’re tired of being the bridesmaid and never the bride

Because many times I was the bride

And you have been a loyal maid of honor

I want to give you chance

To say those vows

And simply not have a ring like I have

I want you to have a marriage

A commitment.

Dress in the white Cinderella gown

And have him for once

Not only want you

But look at you with admiration

Respect you and hold you with high esteem

Not take for a ride because you need pay

But because you need to be loved and treasured

Like the woman proverbs 31 talks about,

You price is more than rubies

You not only give pride to me but to him.

Leave a Reply

