FOURTEEN DAYS OF LOVE #11

I woke up today hungry 

Missing a love gone far,

I woke up lost in my empty ness .

My heart hollow and noisy.

I woke up stained.

So stained by a love I can’t see

I woke up so full of life yet empty!

Missing you has becoming a myth,

Yet every day I desire you.

Every day I love you,

Everyday I miss you,

Everyday I cry.

I am so stained in a love I hold

A love I feel from a far.

Stained by an emotion.

Come home my love 

Come home to your heart.

4 thoughts on “FOURTEEN DAYS OF LOVE #11

Leave a Reply

