SIBOKYA!

Love,

Today I decided the letter would be hard for me to pass on. My fingers were hot with vibe and I decided today I will tell you how I feel, how I am in a rhythmic tongue. I hope you are well my love and the sun is shining bright that end. I walked out this morning and I was on fire, I burnt with love. I kept screaming “give me way, I am on fire, Sibokya.” Look what your love has done to me.

Am on fire

Burning with love for this man

My body is in a rage,

My heart is as hot as cinder

My eyes are blinded with smoke

Am on fire

Only your soft touch calms?

My temperature is so high

I can’t bring it down.

Love,

L

 

7 thoughts on “SIBOKYA!

Leave a Reply

