Love Letters-5

I love my roses RED

No, I think i love them YELLOW. Apana! WHITE!

But I think BLUE

But maybe I prefer my bouquet all RED.

Yes I want it special

not attaining the impossible

I want no withered WHITE roses

but, I own a few petals

My BLUE petals have a fleeting beauty

my bouquet’s coy beauty when budding

and splendor when blowing make me complete

the rose that you all are looking at isn’t the one for me

My rose aint BLUE

miracles don’t happen often

platinum jewels arent every ladies favorite

art aint every persons dream

hold not my waist

just take my hand

not just today but even when my roses FADE

hold my hand

For maize is seasonal and Today, Today is special

Leave a Reply

