Perfumed garden

b52d05892bbe9f94af56329d8db3c956

She served me with a cup full of love, it overflowed
yet her cup was almost empty

She said,i keep faith and hope more than i keep memories

I love to laugh more than i love to sleep

I prefer  growing flowers to plucking petals

She said take it, you deserve much more

much more than a heart of gold

more than you can fathom.

I looked down at her

I said: I love everything you love,

prefer the things you prefer,

I love to watch the sunset

I love to watch the moon and count the stars

I love to dance under the stars and more

lets scent our garden

Leave a Reply

