30 day challenge #5

fff51eb7edab4f62354e32d2940d56a3

Well, i have been to my home. Like my fathers house. Does that count?

Well i have been here

20160603_174824
hot springs- kitagata

But sadly the person that took me to this place passed on 2 months after. The pain in my chest. I still think one day i will wake up and he he is alive but God takes the good one. His demise took me to a place i had been to

338bf3ca6d4c98730e8aedb4d9a37934

 

the Emptiness i felt, the pain, the heart break. he had just had a very cute son and he didnt live to see how smart he has grown. I had too many questions but see, my troubles and pain were not bigger or heavier than the cross.

Leave a Reply

