30 days challenge #10

fff51eb7edab4f62354e32d2940d56a3

DAY TEN

First of all, i never listen to the same music whole week. I listen to all kinds of music about from hard rock. I listen to anything from quiet storm, jazz, RnB,gospel,reggae,hiphop(this one must be really worth it),country But in general i do have an ear for good music.

So when am happy it deepens but give me Benjamin Dube,Bobi Wine,Sauti sol,MB Dogg,Dee jones and a mixture of others like Whitney and Bryan adams. I like capella too

Sad which is rare I will listen to everything Winanas and hillsongs especially “by your side album” some songs if not all lift me up

Bored! I am entertainment. but well, I will listen to Joe Thomas, Keisha White, Toni Braxton, Gladys Knight, Allan Jackson, Blake Shelton, Alexander O’Neil, Lauryn hill, Brad paisley, allure, chicago boys and Dave koz

hyped! Give me sinach, Angela Kalule,Levixone, Eric Winana, Lean rimes, Ronan Keating, Alicia keys and kids of spoken word

Mad! hmm lets see, Boys 2 men, michael learns to rock, all Anglican church hymns,sinach, brian McKnight,diamond Rio, dan seals and who else oba….Cold play

So, I cant pick favorites from those guys.

 

Leave a Reply

