30 day challenge #11

fff51eb7edab4f62354e32d2940d56a3

 

well, i was supposed to seek their permission in order to have them posted then i forgot. but i call them my cartels. nothing fails them. they hold my hand and legs. they break a knee when one needs it. they are beautiful. very natural. some wear natural afros only a few like myself have hair permed. they are full of laughter and loving hearts. We dont do drugs, but we have a drug we all dont know

I guess i have painted the picture. Trust me they are hot! i also kent deal

Leave a Reply

