30 day challenge #15

fff51eb7edab4f62354e32d2940d56a3

First of all an Ipod to me is nothing but a luxury?. I play music on my PC at work, on my Pc at home, we even have a radio. Its really not needed. But lets imagine i have one

1: have you ever – brandy

2: if tomorrow never comes – Keating

3: i simply live for you – hillsong

4: his eyes on the sparrow – lauryn

5: My jesus i love thee

6:praise is what i do – william murphy

7: he didnt have to be – brad paisley

8: faires lord Jesus

9: Matrimony wale ft usher

10: I said you lied- Gladys knight

Leave a Reply

