LETTER’S TO MY P**** Pt 8

Just thought i should go back abit to this song/these letters

kadaliblog

Image

I remember the one time

The night with my boyfriend

When we took a shower together

He ripped my dress off and underwear

Joined me in the bathroom

There’s no pussy without far

Okay at least non I have imagined

Maybe till its shaven.

Though to very many

They are like lawns

And need to be kept

Just like you level compound lawns

For passerby’s to admire

He got scissors and designed my compound

The touch of the scissors

And the feel of his fingers

As they placed shavings cream down my lawns

Got my inside burning with desire

I felt my lower stomach with butterflies

My pussy got wet

The waters were sticky and milky

“Am wet”, I said to him

View original post

Leave a Reply

