Taking stock 2017

Dreaming:

Big and small and wide

reminiscing:

i loved this part of thinking i guess 

Sipping:

Tea and lots of water

Eating Munching:

everything that i lay eyes on as long as my stomach approves

.Listening:

Angel Benard,J moss,Tyrese,Jodeci,Blake&Pompi

Wearing:

Every natural and Jeans (nothing changes here)

Reading:

Blogposts https://joseyphina.wordpress.com , https://mablesrants.wordpress.com/author/mablerants ,https://sinawobukani.wordpress.com and a few others

Watching Following:

The voice,Prison break and lots of news

Bookmarking:

Nothing since March

Can’t Believe:

Am soon moving out from my parents house

Liking:

My hair.Last year I decided to plait for a year and i love the length

Knowing: 

I can do all things through christ that strengthens me, no situation is permanent

Deciding:

To stop waiting on the clock. I can still move when it stops. So whatsoever I desire or shall desire i will go for it

Enjoying:

My new status

Loving:

Me and mine and more

Noticing:

The world is too wicked. Seems like we are in the last day and too many people are too ignorant.

Excited:

ssh coming soon.

Needing:

God and God and more of Him

Waiting:

On my birthday like its tomorrow

Thinking:

About the future yes. Kids, Finances,purpose,work and the blog eh!

Wishing:

I could have a glimpse of heaven

Praying:

for his will to be done in my life at all times

Wondering:

How God loves us unconditionally because trying to do it as a human is too exhausting

Looking forward:

To the growth of my blog and my next writings.

Can’t wait:

to let the secret out of the bag because my fingers cant wait to type

Always Grateful:

To God, Family and friends. I have an amazing team

One thought on “Taking stock 2017

Leave a Reply

