#Exquisite!

And I looked down at her while she slept

like I was afraid i would wake up while she is gone

She was every prayer I had made

every moonlight I had watched

every sunshine that ever kissed my face.

Her skin tender and soft,

her lips rosy and her breasts succulent

her hair short and kinky

she was every woman

not like all the women I have slept with

not like the girls I dated before her

I didn’t have the right words to describe her

she was more than beautiful

she was adorable

she was exquisite.

7aedf36fd7dcf068315547054e323110

 

Leave a Reply

